test

Jim Chen

President
Sales Director

jim@jimchen.ca
604.375.8756

test

Brent Francis

Managing Broker

brentfrancis@gmail.com
604.727.4084

test

Kaye Wang

Conveyancer
Property Management Agent

conveyance@yvr.house
778.928.6069

test

Nancy Zhang

Sales Associate
Property Management Agent

zsn900212@gmail.com
778.919.0212

test

Arman Amini

Sales Associate

arman.amini@yvr.house
778.865.9878

test

Yan Geng

Sales Associate

gengyan@yvr.house
778.882.5259

test

Larry Cheng

Builder
Sales Associate

lchengres@gmail.com
604.999.9932

test

Jayden Wang

Sales Assciate

realtorjaydenw@gmail.com
778.855.9939

test

Justine McIntyre

Sales Associate

justinekmcintyre@gmail.com
778.836.9000

test

Roger Luo

Sales Associate

esgluo@gmail.com
778.891.3580

test

Mike Wang

Sales Associate

mike.wang@yvr.house
778.319.1357

test

Jan Bayer

Sales Associate

jan@yvrlistings.com
778.960.0303

test

Nick Nikjou

Sales Assocaite

nick@lionsgateproperties.ca
778.558.7653

test

Karina Erdmann

Sales Associate

erdmannkarina@yahoo.ca
778.887.4014

test

Frances Wang

Sales Assocaite

frances.wang@yvr.house
778.861.0414

test

Primo Villanueva

Rental Property Broker

primoyvr@gmail.com
604.992.3802

test

Jason Chen

Sales Associate

jaschen6@gmail.com
778.893.0819

test

Nina Zhang

Sales Associate

ninazhangrealty@gmail.com
604.704.1678

test

Blosher Brar

Sales Assocaite

blosher13@gmail.com
604.644.5578