test

Jim Chen

President
Sales Director

jim@jimchen.ca
604.375.8756

test

Primo Villanueva

Managing Broker & Rental Property Broker

managingbroker@yvr.house
604.992.3802

test

Kaye Wang

Conveyancer
Property Management Agent

conveyance@yvr.house
778.928.6069

test

Nancy Zhang

Sales Associate
Property Management Agent

zsn900212@gmail.com
778.919.0212

test

Arman Amini

Sales Associate

arman.amini@yvr.house
778.865.9878

test

Yan Geng

Sales Associate

gengyan@yvr.house
778.882.5259

test

Larry Cheng

Builder
Sales Associate

lchengres@gmail.com
604.999.9932

test

Jayden Wang

Sales Assciate

realtorjaydenw@gmail.com
778.855.9939

test

Roger Luo

Sales Associate

esgluo@gmail.com
778.891.3580

test

Mike Wang

Sales Associate

mike.wang@yvr.house
778.319.1357

test

Jan Bayer

Sales Associate

jan@yvrlistings.com
778.960.0303

test

Nick Nikjou

Sales Associate

nick@lionsgateproperties.ca
778.558.7653

test

Karina Erdmann

Sales Assocaite

erdmannkarina@yahoo.ca
778.887.4014

test

Frances Wang

Sales Associate

frances.wang@yvr.house
778.861.0414

test

Jason Chen

Sales Associate

jaschen6@gmail.com
778.893.0819

test

Nina Zhang

Sales Associate

ninazhangrealty@gmail.com
604.704.1678

test

Blosher Brar

Sales Associate

blosher13@gmail.com
604.644.5578

test

Shelley liu

Sales Associate

shelleyliu777@gmail.com
778.928.8899

test

Nelson fung

Sales Assocaite

nckfung@gmail.com
778.222.1390

test

Jessie Zhang

Property Management Agent

rabbitearmanagement@gmail.com
778.989.3399

test

Jessica Ji

Sales Associate

jijessica@hotmail.com
778.987.2416

test

Pierce Young

Sales Associate

piercecyoung@gmail.com
604.715.5822

test

Doug LeMaire

Sales Associate & Rental Property

 info@homefinderbc.ca
604.787.0851